Poulenc: Mélancolie pour piano

Schubert: Sonate a-moll, D537, Opus post.164, 1 mov. 

Haydn : Sonata in C major, Hob.XVI:50 

Tchaikovsky: Symphony No.5 E minor Op.64(arr.by Taneyev)
II. Andante cantabile - con alcuna licenza

Dvořák: Symphony No. 8 G major Op.88 (arr.by composer) 
Ⅳ.Allegro ma non troppo

©2017 Yuko HIRONAKA. all rights reserved.
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now